These are our officers.

President

David Stein, Esq.
Greenberg Gross
p: (949) 383-2822
e: dstein@ggtriallaw.com

Vice President

Steve Hanle, Esq.
Stradling
p: (949) 725-4126
e: shanle@sycr.com

Treasurer

Taylor King, Esq.
Gibson Dunn
p: (949) 451-3905
e: twking@gibsondunn.com

Secretary

Hana Oh, Esq.
O’Melveny
p: (949) 823-6905
e: hoh@omm.com

Counselor

Hon. Andrew J. Guilford
US District Court
e: Andrew_Guilford@cacd.uscourts.gov

Membership Chair

Jenna Kelleher, Esq.
US District Court
e: Jenna_Kelleher@cacd.uscourts.gov

Program Co-Chairs

Glen Liu, Esq.
One LLP
p: (949) 502-2870
e: gliu@onellp.com

Jiaxiao Zhang, Esq.
McDermott Will & Emory
p: (949) 757-6398
e: jiazhang@mwe.com

Webmaster

Monica M. Arnold, Esq.
e: marnold@lawnet.uci.edu